Members of the Research Ethics Board (R.E.B.), RIMS, Imphal

1. Prof. W. Gyaneshwar Singh	-	Chairman
2. Prof. Brogen Singh Akoijam	-	Member Secretary
3. Prof. S. Rajendra Singh	-	Member
4. Prof. Kaushik Debnath	-	Member
5. Prof. Akoijam Joy Singh	-	Member
6. Prof. Th. Nandakishore Singh	-	Member
7. Prof. Th. Meera Devi	-	Member
8. Prof. L. Suresh Roy	-	Member
9. Dr. Ng. Gunindro Singh	-	Member
10. Dr. L. Birendrakumar Singh	-	Member
11. Mr. Ahanthem Bimol Singh	-	Member
12. Mrs. BK. Memita	-	Member